Tuesday, January 16, 2007

If I were that erudite...

Honey is kosher because it is not excreted from a bee or produced inside the bee. Honey is actually produced outside the body of the bee and therefore not the "product of" a non-kosher animal, like pig's milk would be, for example.


If I were that erudite... I wouldn't be "annonymous."

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home